Mums To Be

12345...End

Recently moved to Leicester where it turned out I was pregnant, expecting my 1st baby (girl) and would love to meet new mums/mums to be in my area Due date is November

Hello i'm Rosanna, 31yrs mum to be This is my first Pregnancy so I'd love to meet those who are going through the same things or anyone who lives in the area whos pregnant right now!

I have been living in Manchester for 2 years.I am an industrial product designer in my own company. I used to live in Istanbul, Turkey before. I have 2 cats. We are expecting our first baby in mid November. I love travelling, meeting with friends over a cup of coffee or a glass of wine.

Hi, I am 22 years old. My partner and I are expecting our first child in a few weeks time (9th Sept) and would love to meet some mums in the local area for a coffee or play dates once our boy has arrived. :)

21 years old and 24 weeks pregnant with first baby :) Have a lot of time off work because of Covid + maternity leave! Would love to meet other mums to be with things in common :)

Hi, I am a first time mum to be, that too during Covid. So looking for some friendly support here :)

Hi, I am new to West-Oxfordshire and expecting a baby in just a few weeks! Looking to connect with other mums/mums-to-be in the area for coffees or walks (once the lockdown ends..). I love being active and finding nice walks/Cafés/pubs! I hope all of this is still possible after baby arrives :) X

I'm a first time mum-to-be at only 5weeks in. Excited and nervous at the same time but so happy I'm preggers! I'm originally from the USA. I live and work in London with my Italian husband. I'd love to connect with other expecting mothers and support one another.

In my first trimester of pregnancy & relatively new to the area. Would love to make new connections locally with women either pregnant or with a baby to share our experiences & support, especially in these isolating times.

I have a 21 month old and will have a newborn baby in the next few weeks! Last time I gave birth I struggled to get out and about and continue living my life, this time I’m determined to do so! I’m 29 years old and married. I would Love to get to know other mums in the area
12345...End