Mums Of Teens

12345...End

A married mum of 3 I moved to Nottinghamshire 3 years ago and now a full time mummy to a highly inquisitive girl who is 18 months old.Ideally I would like to make friends in the Nottinghamshire area who have children around the same age or thereabouts.

Im a Mammy to 2 tiny tinkers and 2 not so tiny tinkers. I currently work part time as a nurse, soon to be a stay at home mummy.

Happy, chatty, friendly. Looking to meet other mums with children in primary school. Would like to arrange regular meets and days out.

Busy mum of 3, would love to meet other like minded mums for coffee and chats to widen my social network.

Currently on maternity leave and looking for new friends with babies of a similiar age, I have a 17 yr old daughter and 2 sons who are 15 yrs and 12 weeks. My partner is in the Navy so I have lots of free time at & need someone to help fill it! Would also love to meet mums to exercise with.

I’m mummy to 5 children. 13, 9, 7, 4 And 3 With having a bigger family I don’t really get to meet many new friends. during the day it’s just me and my son. My partner works so we get bored and would love to find some new friends to go for coffee with and little play dates.

Single mum to 2 year old and 18 year old. Recently moved from Manchester where I grew up to a small village outside Wolverhampton and would love to meet other mums and hopefully make new friends.

I am 35, married with three children- youngest being born August this year. Love being out and also meeting up for laughs, a good chin wag and a cuppa. I am just starting a years maternity so would love to meet some new mummy friends in my area !

Hi I’m 37 & mum to 4! 21,18,11, and 6, so my life is hectic running around after them I also work at local hospital as a hca which I love! Would love to meet some new mum friends with kids similar age to meet up or even have a good chin wag any adult interaction is a plus! X

I am a mum to my 18 year old son. Throughout my son's 18 years I have worked and ran my own Financial services business. Love meeting likeminded people.
12345...End