Mums Of Newborns

12345...End

I am a brazilian mum of a lovely little boy born in UK that is looking to socialise with other mums and babies his age. We love going to parks, cafes and atm are looking at libraries with entertainments where we can have a good time. I am outgoing and friendly.

Hey, I am a new mum living in New Town, Colchester and would love to meet other mums in the local area. I’m from Rayleigh in Essex, I went to uni at Warwick and now run my own business caring for the elderly. I love running, yoga, and socialising.

I'm a new, first-timenmum of a 4 week old baby boy, looking to connect with other mums with newborns and babies. Always up for a walk, coffee or a mini adventure! Happy to chat about non-baby topics to stay sound :)

Hi, I am 22 years old. My partner and I are expecting our first child in a few weeks time (9th Sept) and would love to meet some mums in the local area for a coffee or play dates once our boy has arrived. :)

Hi I’m Steph and I’m currently on maternity leave after giving birth to my son in May 2020! Looking to socialise with Mum’s with babies of a similar age. Feel free to message.

Hi, I’m a new mum to a beautiful 5 month old baby girl Im looking for mum friends with similar aged babies for them to interact and make the most of maternity leave.

21 years old and 24 weeks pregnant with first baby :) Have a lot of time off work because of Covid + maternity leave! Would love to meet other mums to be with things in common :)

I’m a first-time mum to 5m.o little boy. Hoping to connect with other mums and make a few friends as I don’t have many at the min. Partner is back at work now after being furloughed so it would be lovely to meet up/ go for a walk and have a cuppa, anything to get out of the house!

Hi I am FTM to Jemima now a month old. I also have 2 older step sons through my husband. I've recently moved house and am enjoying doing the place up. I enjoy creative and adventurous activities. It would be nice to have a hub of local mums to share this experience with over some wine, finally!

Hi I'm Chloe. My daughter is 5 weeks old. We moved to Woking not long before the lockdown. Would love to meet some new mums in the area to coffee and cake, or a walk somewhere green. All the best x
12345...End