Mums Of Babies

12345...End

Hi, I’m a mom of a 11 months old boy. I moved to Wales from London just before lockdown and have been looking to meet new mommy friends since. Unfortunately lockdown unable did from going to activity groups which made meeting new friends super difficult!

Hi ! I am stay at home mum of 16 months boy. Living near Tooting Bec, loving walks and laughter. I am looking for a friendly, talkative person. If you are one of those please text me :) Nicola (polish)

I’m a mummy to a 1 year old girl and a 5 year old boy. We love being outdoors enjoying our beautiful area, usually at the beach or the woods, going for walks and exercising, hoping to meet up with mums who like doing similar things

Hi there, my name's Becca and I have a nine month old son. I'm looking to meet up with some other lovely mamas in the Berkhamsted area. Before having my baby I worked as an EYFS teacher, and I also spent 10 years living in New Zealand :)

Am a mum to a ten month old son. On maternity leave. Wanting to make friends with other mums. Lockdown has made this difficult so far. Would like to make friends with anyone who misses their baby groups as we do.

Mum of one 8 month old girl, living on my own as my husband is working abroad. I love long walks, pub lunches, farm shops, animals, coffee and wine! Moved back to the UK from Dubai after spending 3 months over there in lockdown meaning unfortunately I haven't managed to meet many other mums.

Mum on mat leave with my 7 month old son Jaxon. Looking for some Mums in the area, keen to go for walks or meet in parks. It would be nice for Jaxon to see babies his own age or similar.

I am mum to a 6 month old baby boy. Given the lockdown situation I feel we have missed out on mummy/baby socialising. Keen to make up for lost time!

Hi, I have just recently became a single mum. I have 2 boys aged 5 and 9 months old. I have friends that have no kids or much older kids. Life in general feels very lonely as I don't live near any family members and would love to meet friends with kids for play dates, a gossip or glass of wine.

Hi my name is Bryony I'm a 25 year old mummy of a 10 month old. Fairly new to the area of Wolverhampton/ Bilston. It would be lovely to meet other genuine like-minded mama's in the West Midlands areas to chat to/ meet up and our babies can grow up together.
12345...End