ExPat Mums

12345...End

Hi there. Looking for mum's etc to go for walks with, maybe coffee, if permitted. Both my baby and myself are utterly starved of human contact! Anyone else feeling the same?

I am a mummy to 2 wonderful girls, who are 5 years and 9 months old. I have just moved into the area and would love to meet other mums and families, to find new friendships and settle in. I work 4 days a week and enjoy the outdoors or catching up on my days off.

Hii my name is Paige and I moved to England in January from Los Angeles. My little girl is 7 months old. since I’m in the process of getting my visa I’m currently a stay at home mom. Since the move, new baby and covid i haven’t been able to get out much. I’m in need of some mom friends! :)

Recently moved to Leicester where it turned out I was pregnant, expecting my 1st baby (girl) and would love to meet new mums/mums to be in my area Due date is November

I have been living in Manchester for 2 years.I am an industrial product designer in my own company. I used to live in Istanbul, Turkey before. I have 2 cats. We are expecting our first baby in mid November. I love travelling, meeting with friends over a cup of coffee or a glass of wine.

Aussie living in Surrey UK (Thames Ditton). Have been in London for 12 years and work in marketing. Mummy to Annalia Olive who is 8 1/2 months old. She is full of life and has the most divine little personality. Loves a rose or two particularly in this gorgeous weather, dining out & travel.

Hi, I’m a mom of a 11 months old boy. I moved to Wales from London just before lockdown and have been looking to meet new mommy friends since. Unfortunately lockdown unable did from going to activity groups which made meeting new friends super difficult!

Hi ! I am stay at home mum of 16 months boy. Living near Tooting Bec, loving walks and laughter. I am looking for a friendly, talkative person. If you are one of those please text me :) Nicola (polish)

I am a brazilian mum of a lovely little boy born in UK that is looking to socialise with other mums and babies his age. We love going to parks, cafes and atm are looking at libraries with entertainments where we can have a good time. I am outgoing and friendly.

I'm a new, first-timenmum of a 4 week old baby boy, looking to connect with other mums with newborns and babies. Always up for a walk, coffee or a mini adventure! Happy to chat about non-baby topics to stay sound :)
12345...End