Mums Of Newborns

12345...End

Hi, I'm a new mum. I have a 4 months old baby girl. I live in Vauxhall and I'm looking for other mums to meet up in the park, go for a coffee etc. I need to get out of the house more often :)

I am Silvia, a single mum recently separated enjoying my time with my son and alone. I love nature, walking cycling, travelling, swimming, yoga and more! I am a researcher at university as well as a new entrepreneur. I would love to meet other free spirited, open minded, positive single mums

I am expecting my first baby boy:) I am very excited and happy!I would love to meet other mums!

Hello, I am a new mummy to my lovely little boy. I moved to Essex last year so have a limited support network and friends locally. I would love to meet other mum's for coffee and chats as well as the occasional moan and always a good giggle.

Chloe,1st time Mummy to Ophelia, 5 months. Have no Mummy friends, all close mates are workaholics(i was) so i’m a bit on my own. BF works 13-15 hour days so we’re left to our own devices. Need people to chat to or check with,i have no idea what i’m doing! Would love to get Ophelia out more too.

Hi, my name is Abi, I’m 25 and I’m a first time mum to my little princess (born July 2018). I’m looking to find other mums to socialise with in my area. Sometimes it can get lonely and would to love to chat to other first time mums!

Hi! My names Becky, I’m 23 and live in Broxtowe, Notts with my partner of 10 years and 3 month old daughter (born 16/8/18). I love shopping, eating out, and going for walks. I don’t really know anyone in the area so would love some new friends! xx

Hi I’m Abbi, mum to Juniper aged 3 months! I’m hoping to meet some like minded mums that are down to earth and enjoy being outdoors. I love to go on walks, garden, yoga, reading, history, sustainability, cooking, drinking tea. Too many to list :)

Hi, I'm a new mum looking to connect and make friends with other mums local to myself. I haven't lived in the area long and it would be nice to have someone local to have a coffee and a chat with

I am a first time mother of a 17 week old little boy! desperate to get out and about with people in the same situation! It’s hard being mummy’s but would like to share the experience as staying at home isn’t really me!
12345...End