Mums Of Infants


I'm 27 with a 6 year old girl in year 2. She will be 7 in August. Partner lives elsewhere so basically a single parent. I like to keep as busy as possible. I work part time during school hours.

I’m a stay at home mum of two; a 4 year old boy and 1 year old girl. We enjoy being outdoors walking, exploring, feeding ducks, play parks and picnics. We’d love to meet someone with similar interests to join us on our adventures.

Recently Single mum to a 7 year old boy, 5 year old girl and another boy on the way, due early July we would love to meet others and generally socialise.

I'm 30 and a single mum to two boys, 4 and 3. I work full-time but hoping to meet some other mums for weekend playdates and socialising kids free.

I am a mum of 2 children aged 5 and 6 and also pregnant with our 3rd. Expecting in May.

I am Silvia, a single mum recently separated enjoying my time with my son and alone. I love nature, walking cycling, travelling, swimming, yoga and more! I am a researcher at university as well as a new entrepreneur. I would love to meet other free spirited, open minded, positive single mums

Hi everyone. I leave near Canada Water, SE16. Russian is my first language. It will be great to find a mom who speaks Russian too. My 5 years old daughter will be happy to find a friend.

Hey I’m 27, I’m mummy to 3 little men and my 4 week old princess, Im looking for new mummy friends to grab lunch with, venture to play groups with and maybe the odd wine night! as I’m new to the area.

26 year old mother with 4.5yoDS. I'm quite reserved meeting new people and have a bit of anxiety. I'm a Homeschooling parent. I love animals and enjoy taking my son out places. I'm a stay at home parent and long term relationship with my partner (DS father)

Mum of 3 boys (9 year old, 4 year old and a 3 year old) I absolutely love taking the kids to new places.. we love exploring all different types of things together. I would love to meet some new mums/friends and would love for my boys to make some new friends too.